X

Our Team

Agency Team


Agents by AGA
Lisa Allen

Office Administrator

StarkAgencyMail@KofC.org

844-656-1492

Lisa Allen
Andrew Tice

Assistant General Agent

Andrew.Tice@KofC.org

972-333-7462

Read More

Michael Payne

Assistant General Agent

Michael.Payne@KofC.org

806-790-5420

Read More

Michael Bryant

Assistant General Agent

Michael.Bryant@KofC.org

940-282-8074

Read More

Eben Fernandez

Field Agent

Salvador.Fernandez@KofC.org

817-688-7776

Eben Fernandez
Ramon Ramon

Field Agent

Ramon.Ramon@KofC.org

817-964-8532

Ramon Ramon
Fabian Olivas

Field Agent

Fabian.Olivas@KofC.org

806-676-7681

Fabian Olivas